Stillwhite Reviews

See what 16,401 real users are saying about Stillwhite

16401 reviews

14110
1675
465
85
66
Incredible platform, very user-friendly experience. Thank you for helping sell my dress to another bride-to-be.
More
seller
Candice, Toronto
6 hours ago
Everything is as was advertised. The process was easy and I got results quickly! I would recommend this site highly!
More
seller
Lindsay, Altoona
6 hours ago
It was such an easy process. All the sellers were responsive and friendly.
More
buyer
Athena, Naperville
11 hours ago
Excellent site! Trustworthy and great quality dresses.
More
seller
Katie, Sydney
22 hours ago
Great website to sell your dress! Took a few months but overall got a lot of inquires. Highly recommend!
More
seller
Brenda, San Clemente
1 day ago
Awesome so far! I will let you know more after I receive the dress.
More
buyer
Heidi, Waycross
1 day ago
I loved using StillWhite, it helped me feel good ethically and financially!
More
buyer
Alicia
1 day ago
Amazing. You made the whole process so easy and simple. I sold my dress in under a week thanks to you :)
More
seller
Kayleigh, Elstree
1 day ago
Great website , easy to use Would highly recommend !
More
buyer
Olivia, Craigieburn
1 day ago
Terrific site. Super secure. Thanks for helping me sell my beautiful dress.
More
seller
Christina, Melbourne
1 day ago
Fantastic way to find your gown! Easy and great options!!!!!
More
buyer
Helen, Clyde
1 day ago
Such an easy experience!
More
buyer
Julie, Alexandria
2 days ago
Website was clear and easy to understand.
More
buyer
Avalon, Swansea
2 days ago
Super easy experience!
More
buyer
Alex, Cordova
2 days ago
Easy and friendly site to work with. Bought and sold on the site with ease. I would highly recommend. Honest transactions which was a must for me.
More
seller
Toni, Wellington
2 days ago
The only site I had luck selling my wedding dress!
More
seller
Rachael, Allentown
2 days ago
You did great
More
buyer
Laura
2 days ago
Loved it!!! Saved heaps love my dress so happy 😁
More
buyer
Tarnya, Melbourne
2 days ago
Great website
More
seller
Gabriella, Camden
2 days ago
Love it
More
buyer
Sam, Rochester
3 days ago
Excellent
More
seller
Lucille, Staten Island
3 days ago
My dress sold immediately!
More
seller
Alexis, Arlington
3 days ago
I’ve sold two dresses on this site now, and it was quick and easy. A great site!
More
seller
Sarah, Columbus
3 days ago
Easy to use!
More
seller
Cayce, Fort Worth
3 days ago
Easy to use and grateful a site like this exists. It’s made my wedding planning much easier and affordable
More
buyer
Danielle, Chatham
3 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Fab
More
seller
Brooke, Perth
3 days ago
Seamless! Easy to list and communicate with potential buyers/ sellers. Would recommend!
More
seller
Milly, Sydney
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your advice under 'Selling Safely.' My buyer wanted to pay a deposit and then a second installment on 4th Feb via paypal so I followed your advice and wrote up the contract which we have both signed. I have already received the deposit and so am removing my dress from its listing. Your advice was really helpful, thankyou!
More
seller
Tess, Sydney
3 days ago
Loved using still white overall, though it took extra communication to get the details for shipping just right because it isn’t built into the platform so work with the seller on top of it and you’ll be fine.
More
buyer
Brittany
4 days ago
Easy to list
More
seller
Maggie, Salt Lake City
4 days ago
The website, service help center and overall service provided here was wonderful though. Thank you StillWhite!
More
seller
Brittney, Brisbane
4 days ago
Great service, easy to use & trusted
More
buyer
Lucy, Jerilderie
4 days ago
It was fantastic to have stillwhite as a resource, I feel like there is so much unnecessary wastage in the wedding industy and I'm so happy to be able to shop for near new dresses for reasonable prices. It seems so silly to shop for a brand new dress (with a big price tag) for something I can only wear once and hundreds of girls have beautiful dresses in their wardrobe doing nothing. So thank you!!
More
buyer
Megan
5 days ago
I really liked Stillwhite. The quality and diversity of the dresses is incredible. I love that thousands of dresses are being worn more than once which is much more environmentally sustainable!
More
buyer
Carol, Albuquerque
5 days ago
I had such a great experience using Stillwhite — thank you!
More
buyer
Chya, Vancouver
5 days ago
Perfect
More
seller
Monica, Austin
5 days ago
Excellent!
More
seller
Hayley, Edenvale
5 days ago
Excellent website, very easy to use. Highly recommend!!
More
seller
Rosemantique, Bray
5 days ago
Amazing process from start to finish. Quick and easy
More
seller
Ashleigh, Melbourne
5 days ago
Love it!!!
More
seller
Shelley, Nash
6 days ago
Easy to use and fun!
More
buyer
Holly, Cumberland
6 days ago
It was super easy to list my dress, to communicate with potential buyers and sellers, and to edit my posting. I sold my dress within 5 months of listing it - patience is key!
More
seller
Kacey, Kansas City
6 days ago
Great thanks
More
seller
Paula, Birmingham
6 days ago
Very easy to communicate with potential buyers and be confident in making a secured transaction.
More
seller
Jaimie, Penrith
6 days ago
Still White is the perfect place for a bride to find her dream dress at a fraction of the cost.
More
buyer
Princess
6 days ago
Awesome service!
More
buyer
Claire, San Francisco
1 week ago
So far the experience has been great. Looking forward to seeing the dress in person!!
More
buyer
Natalie
1 week ago
A little pricey to actually get views
More
seller
Christine, Wimbledon Park
1 week ago
Yippee! Sold a dress!!! Lucky gal!
More
seller
Holly, Missoula
1 week ago
Great website! Would use again.
More
seller
Sia, Brisbane
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
It was a good service compared to others
More
seller
Emma
1 week ago
Great website! Makes buying designer wedding dresses more affordable!
More
buyer
Sasha, Melbourne
1 week ago
Wonderful!
More
buyer
Samia, London
1 week ago
All very well set up
More
seller
Kristy, Preston
1 week ago
I found my very unique and beautiful dress on Stillwhite. I live in NY, but my dream dress was in Australia. It was a little nerve wracking to purchase from overseas, but everything went extremely well. Using PayPal really put my mind at ease, knowing that my purchase was insured should anything go awry. Communication with the seller was very easy through the website. I felt very comfortable buying my gown this way and I saved a lot of money. I would recommend Stillwhite to anyone wanting to avoid the bridal salon drama.
More
buyer
Vickiann, Ronkonkoma
1 week ago
At first I was a bit apprehensive about buying a secondhand dress from overseas but felt reassured after reading reviews. The buying process was very straight forward and communication with the seller was easy.
More
buyer
Jessica, Wanganui
1 week ago
So easy to use and great service. Messages function works really well.
More
buyer
Rosita, Liverpool
1 week ago
What a lovely experience. The process was simple and efficient, all I could have asked for!
More
buyer
Savannah, Austin
1 week ago
Buying clothing online can be scary, especially a wedding dress. Stillwhite made a platform perfect for wedding dress buyers and sellers.
More
buyer
Emily, Morgantown
1 week ago
Great! Easy communication with seller, lots of details with ease of use tailored to my style preferences.
More
buyer
Megan
1 week ago
Awesome! Easy to filter styles and designers and I just scored my dream dress and less than half the cost. Super happy and also appreciate how security conscious you are. I was going to share my mobile in a message and the app encouraged me not too before I could send it. Very savvy!
More
buyer
Jaimi, Gold Coast
1 week ago
Loved the convenience of the site cant wait to recieve my dress 😍
More
buyer
Sam, Kalgoorlie
1 week ago
It was smooth and easy to deal with the dashboard.
More
seller
Wifeyjp
1 week ago
I love how easy it is to communicate with the seller and purchase the dress using paypal!
More
buyer
Stephanie, Woodinville
1 week ago
Great
More
buyer
Jakie
1 week ago
Great quick and easy
More
seller
Laurie, Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 week ago
Fantastic platform. Easy to communicate with sellers, and great options for filters when searching.
More
buyer
Anais
1 week ago
Great experience! Easy to sell!
More
seller
Angelle
1 week ago
Excellent service and offering!
More
seller
Lena, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great!
More
seller
Deidre, Medford
1 week ago
This is such a great way to buy and sell wedding gowns for a fraction of the cost. The process is incredibly simple and I sold my dress in 3 days.
More
seller
Angela, Point Richmond
1 week ago
Great Site!
More
seller
Adrea, Little Rock
1 week ago
I really appreciated the guide on how to pack a wedding gown.
More
seller
Kittylolo3#, Washington
1 week ago
so easy to use
More
seller
Mia, Adelaide
1 week ago
What an amazing service and idea! I found dresses from designers i never thought I'd be able to afford and even some locally that I was able to try on - which was amazing. I love being able to talk to the bride and get her own feedback on the dress's fit and feel and see how they look on a real persons body instead of a model. I can't say enough great things about this app. Thank you so much for helping me find an affordable and beautiful dress!
More
buyer
Amy, Monrovia
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
This is an amazing service and I've ALREADY recommended it to some friends!
More
seller
Caroline
1 week ago
I found communication to be very easy with sellers. There is always a great selection, and I love the details that sellers are encouraged to include. Thank you!
More
buyer
Nora, Brooklyn
1 week ago
Prompt message alerts via email. Was able to amend advert easily
More
seller
Claire, Matlock
1 week ago
Loved using this website, didn't know it existed until I started looking for a dress. Loved the idea of getting a second hand dress too since I feel it's such a waste spending all that money and only wearing something once.. better for environment too! The only things I would add would be an option to disregard dresses already looked at that were of no interest as I was repeatedly looking at the same dress sometimes. Also maybe a section of dress styles, ie vintage, boho, gatsby etc that would be nice for browsing. Anyway delighted to order my dress and so excited to receive it!
More
buyer
Adele
1 week ago
Great thanks!
More
seller
Sandee, San Diego
1 week ago
I thought the service was nice. Would be great for other payment options instead of PayPal.
More
seller
Maria, Frederick
1 week ago
Sold the dress much quicker than expected, selling process was easy and went smoothly. So glad that my dress will give joy to someone else on their wedding day!
More
seller
Isabella, Melbourne
1 week ago
Amazing thankyou!! Very easy to use
More
buyer
Stephanie, Frodsham
1 week ago
Great interface and a lot of people seem to use it!
More
seller
Kristia, Boston
1 week ago
Hi. I loved my seller. The filters are amazing and the prices are incredible. I would adjust the PayPal settings. My seller and I had a bit of an issue and had to do the sell privately away from Still White. But other than that VERY minor thing in comparison it was all amazing. Loved the experience.
More
buyer
Erin
1 week ago
Easy to navigate, easy to communicate and receive information.
More
buyer
Chelsea
1 week ago
An amazing company, would highly recommend!!
More
buyer
Hannah
1 week ago
very good response time, easy interaction to pay for dress
More
buyer
Arlene, Chilliwack
1 week ago
Great platform to sell your wedding dress
More
seller
Slany, Melbourne
1 week ago
Very user friendly!
More
buyer
Anonymous Buyer
1 week ago
Great alerts, thank you!
More
buyer
Lucy
1 week ago
Super easy to use and find my dream dress.
More
buyer
Tarni, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
I believe in reusing and recycling! And the prices are right
More
buyer
Jennifer, San Jose
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t have wished for a better experience! Seller was so friendly and welcoming and within 24 hours the dress was mine! I would recommend this to anyone! It saves you so much money, allows dresses to be recycled and affordable!
More
buyer
Hannah, Peterborough
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed browsing StillWhite for my wedding dress. They have a huge variety, however you can really distill what you are wanting through all the filters. Thank goodness! I was able to find my dream dress and the seller was fantastic, very responsive, sent me tons of photos so I could properly make up my mind. I found the information I needed from StillWhite as to how to properly proceed to go through a purchase.
More
buyer
Janet
2 weeks ago
awesome site!
More
buyer
Tessa, Ucluelet
2 weeks ago
For the price you pay, you do not get as many viewings as I thought and it took longer than I hoped to sell. However, I like the layout and format and everything is really simple to use.
More
seller
Jo, London
2 weeks ago
Took a while but happy I sold it and it’s going to be worn again!
More
seller
Faith, Elsenham
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Customer service is outstanding. I will list more gowns in the near future. Thank you so much Stillwhite.😍👗💕
More
seller
Elaine*Bridal, Little Rock
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the opportunity to sell my dress in an easy, straightforward way. The chat with buyers function was seamless and I’m pleased with my experience! This was much better than dealing with a bridal consignment store. I liked having control over the price and communication.
More
seller
Sophie, Minneapolis
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.co.uk