Stillwhite Reviews

See what 14,785 real users are saying about Stillwhite

14785 reviews

12685
1534
428
79
59
Happy with it
More
buyer
Charmaine, Central Coast
20 hours ago
Simple to navigate. Dress sold within 2 weeks.
More
seller
Alice, Freehold
22 hours ago
Great!
More
seller
Conner, Omaha
22 hours ago
Loved the opportunity to give second life to a beautiful dress- I can’t wait to wear it.
More
buyer
Siobhan, Newtown
23 hours ago
A bit expensive with the multiple options but effective nevertheless!
More
seller
Sophia, Bristol
23 hours ago
Such an easy process
More
seller
Sarah, Gold Coast
23 hours ago
Amazing!
More
buyer
Samantha,
1 day ago
I wish y’all had an app!
More
seller
Angela, East Palo Alto
1 day ago
Great place to find the perfect person for the dress
More
seller
Felicity, Clifton Hill
1 day ago
Very good and easy to use platform
More
seller
DH,
1 day ago
I loved your service as it help me to meet an amazing woman and to buy her beautiful dress! Thank you so much
More
buyer
Lora, Kippa-Ring
1 day ago
Easy, private and value for money. Thanks!
More
seller
Juzzy, Buff Point
1 day ago
Finally sold !!! Took 5 months
More
seller
Natalie, Brisbane
1 day ago
You done fantastic! Thank you!
More
seller
Evelyn,
1 day ago
Found my dream dress! Can’t wait for it to arrive x
More
buyer
Brooklyn, Brisbane
2 days ago
Great application! Highly recommended I’ve sold both wedding dress and engagement dress on here .. super easy to use and just takes a bit of patience until the right customer finds what they’ve been waiting for. And boom your sold !
More
seller
Grace, Sydney
2 days ago
Such a great site!
More
seller
Rebecca, Columbus
2 days ago
I loved your site and I found my perfect dress without breaking the bank. I found the majority of the dresses I looked at had good descriptions, although some of the photos were not well done.
More
buyer
Kylee, Brisbane
2 days ago
Great site and easy to use. So pleased I’ve been able to sell my dress
More
seller
Karen, Rochester
3 days ago
Would be good to have a secure payment option. Also, if buyers are far away, they want to try on before committing but are worried you won’t let them return/ give money back etc so there should be some kind of contract or Stillwhite guarantee like eBay. So you cover end to end process (for a cut of final selling price maybe), not just advertising. I had to sell to Megan as she was the only person within a half reasonable distance or not overseas - I could have got a better price from others but this is what she could afford and i couldn’t get the dress to the others as they were worried about paying without trying it on, and I didn’t want to send the dress to them without payment!
More
seller
Victoria, Burton Latimer
3 days ago
The site was very user friendly and made looking as well as purchasing a dress very easy
More
buyer
Paige, Evans City
3 days ago
Easy to use to website with good features. Wasn't a quick sale but as the advert isn't time limited, it didn't matter. Would recommend.
More
seller
Gabriela, Leamington Spa
4 days ago
Patience is the key. A wedding dress is a big ticket item and it takes time for people to commit to buying it. Having the flexibility to have my ad active for an extended period of time really helped to make this sale possible. The search algorithms on this site are excellent as well which helps to prevent your dress from becoming lost in the masses.
More
seller
Amy, Canberra
4 days ago
Brilliant service, both to find a dress - and sell!
More
seller
Amie, Sydney
4 days ago
Excellent service, took a while to sell the dress - everyone is happy - thankyou
More
seller
Cindy, Auckland
4 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Very user-friendly interface and smooth transaction :) thank you!
More
seller
Sarah,
4 days ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Sonya, New York
5 days ago
I love stillwhite!! I found my dream dress for a fraction of the cost. So easy to browse and shop, and to communicate with the seller.
More
buyer
Mary,
5 days ago
The website directed the questions from the seller that the buyer needs to know about the dress.
More
buyer
Maria,
5 days ago
It would be great to know what I could do to sell my dress tasters if you could provide more insures or data that would be great
More
seller
Kat, St Kilda
5 days ago
A great service! I’d like to see still white advertis themselves more... I hadn’t heard of them till it came to SELLING the dress and wish I’d know about them during the BUYING process. Xx
More
seller
Carley, Blackburn
5 days ago
I loved my experience shopping on Stillwhite! The search and filter features are so useful, and I loved keeping track of searches through email alerts. The purchase process through PayPal made me feel secure in my purchase. I'd recommend adding a tracking feature to track shipment of the dress.
More
buyer
Cara,
6 days ago
Easy, Affordable, and Convenient.
More
buyer
Rennelle,
6 days ago
No other option except Paypal, which you are then charged extra commission on. This should be explained upfront.
More
seller
Lucy, London
6 days ago
One fee, regular updates and my dress has sold
More
seller
Deirdre, Penrith
1 week ago
Such an easy platform to use and the fees are so affordable! I can't recommend this site enough!
More
seller
Trinity, Louisville
1 week ago
Excellent everything I found my dream dress and the seller was 100% perfect about everything. Nothing to improve upon.
More
buyer
Angela,
1 week ago
Fabulous
More
seller
Karen, Sheffield
1 week ago
So far it all has been great. I still have note received the dress, so hoping that everything will work out great.
More
buyer
Fernanda, Seattle
1 week ago
Very good, but I’d recommend having a number that people can call to on the website for immediate support.
More
buyer
Juliana,
1 week ago
Thank you! A great service and site! I have referred many friends who are getting married as well!
More
seller
Megan, Leigh-on-Sea
1 week ago
I'm really happy to have a very nice dress.
More
buyer
Miwa,
1 week ago
A dress I could only have dreamed of! Incredible detail at a fraction of the cost. Could never have afforded brand new - so happy with my purchase
More
buyer
Rachael, Gold Coast
1 week ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Stacey,
1 week ago
Extremely easy to use website. Easy access to sellers. Payment process quick and simple.
More
buyer
Hannah,
1 week ago
Using PayPal is not ideal. Please find an alternative way to take payments.
More
seller
Virginia, Encinitas
1 week ago
Excellent
More
buyer
Amy, Perth
1 week ago
I was very hesitant to order from a website but had a great experience and am so happy with my purchase! Glad I decided to go for it.
More
buyer
Tammy,
1 week ago
Great worldwide platform for selling dresses. The selling process was super easy.
More
seller
Emma, Melbourne
1 week ago
Nice user interface. Good to have a site where it is only for second hand wedding dresses. However I thought it was a little expensive to put the ad up, especially considering that it quickly drops from view. Maybe it is not so much for dresses that cost thousands of dollars, but for mine it was a bit of a chunk of the profits. Would be good to have more options around shipping e.g. buyer pays vs seller pays as I got more international queries than expected so had not considered the cost of postage.
More
seller
Zuzanna, Subiaco
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Amazing experience selling my beautiful dress to a lovely young lady. I am so thrilled that the dress can now be a part of someone else's special day and create even more beautiful memories.
More
seller
Karat, Brisbane
1 week ago
Ok
More
seller
Vicky, Belfast
1 week ago
Great service and options to provide service to both customers and sellers alike!
More
seller
Maya, Knoxville
1 week ago
Easy to use, wish the unit of the measurement is convertible on the website. Love the layout of the dresses for sale.
More
buyer
Angela, Toronto
1 week ago
Lots of options and goof seller
More
buyer
May, Hobart
1 week ago
Great site. Easy to use.
More
buyer
Maryanne, Wellington
1 week ago
Easy. Would be great if there were other payment options, other than PayPal as I’ve had trouble logging in to PayPal
More
seller
Yahna, Hastings
1 week ago
Easily to navigate
More
seller
Anna, Markham
1 week ago
Great website. Easy to use.
More
seller
Tori, Houston
1 week ago
I love that tax wasn’t added to the purchase price! Easy site to navigate, and the purchase process was extremely easy and safe. One thing I think can be improved is shipping costs - I think StillWhite should do something similar to Poshmark where shipping costs are fixed and rather inexpensive. $50 shipping on top of wedding dress purchase is a little much. Other than that no complaints!
More
buyer
Gemma, Long Beach
1 week ago
It was super easy to find the dress of my dreams! Thank you for making this service!
More
buyer
Sapta, Williamsburg
2 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Michelle, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Lisa, San Clemente
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and easy to use. Im very excited to have found the dress i did.
More
buyer
Lindsay,
2 weeks ago
The feedback on my posting was great, I like the fact that you get help with calculating the shipping and can add a tracking number to your purchaser.
More
seller
Tami, Decatur
2 weeks ago
Good site - long sale lead time
More
seller
Cristina, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed how the owner was fourth coming with more pics and answers.
More
buyer
Fatina, Atlanta
2 weeks ago
Very used friendly! Love the notifications.
More
buyer
Neecy, Lisle
2 weeks ago
Lovely & professional website! Thank you for helping me to sell my wedding dress!
More
seller
Wioletta, Hertford
2 weeks ago
Looks good! The lady was great at communicating and being patient with me. Only complaint is Some of the beads came off but I just try to be extra careful
More
buyer
Jenny,
2 weeks ago
Still white is an amazing place to find a wedding dress. With so many options to choose from. It is easy to communicate with the sellers and even easier to make a purchase. I found my dream wedding dress at more than half off the retail value. I could not be happier with the service provided.
More
buyer
Alexandra,
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with site- only negative is that I think the listing fee is a bit steep. It would be better if it was incremental based on dress price. Thank you
More
seller
Debbie, Poole
2 weeks ago
Excellent
More
buyer
Zinnia, Fitzroy
2 weeks ago
Loved using StillWhite! Great and easy to use.
More
seller
Britt, Conway
2 weeks ago
I was apprehensive with the thought of overseas buyers and then I expected a massive response from my delux add and boost with slow interest , but yes I did sell it within 2 months and faith restored. I guess expectations need to be realistic and you only need one person to fall in love with your dress. Would definitely recommend the service.
More
seller
Renata, Randwick
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
The service was very easy to use! It took so much of the pressure off of trying to sell my dress.
More
seller
Meagan, Glendale
2 weeks ago
It was a very easy site to use.
More
buyer
Amanda, Wangaratta South
2 weeks ago
I was nervous to try this platform to sell but I sold it with ease. Took a little time & patience but overall a great way to sell your wedding dress!
More
seller
Casey, Jacksonville
2 weeks ago
Loved everything the only thing they would be beneficial is if Still White had an app.
More
seller
Shelby, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Loved the chat and ability to swap details with the seller directly
More
buyer
Lisa, London
2 weeks ago
Billiant service! Thanks
More
seller
Danit, London
2 weeks ago
Great! I would clarify a little more in the website about requirements for international shipping. But with the help of the buyer I think we finally figured it out.
More
seller
Stephanie, Auburn
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
More
buyer
Jill,
2 weeks ago
Great service and really appreciated having the top spots included for the first week following my account payment. Lovely site, efficient notification of messages and great opportunity to put in the relevant information to make the sale much easier. I definitely wouldn't be thinking of charging more for listings though. Thank you.
More
seller
Georgie, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
A great platform to connect with other ladies and find beautiful second-hand wedding dresses. The site was quite easy to use, looks modern and professional and runs quite seamlessly.
More
buyer
Brooke,
2 weeks ago
Service was great. Communication was a breeze!
More
buyer
Haley,
2 weeks ago
Service was perfect and easy to use
More
seller
Laura, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Great site
More
seller
Lauren, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
I liked the service a lot but wish it had been easier to get a step-by-step guide of how to sell (maybe there is one that I missed!). But it all functioned very easily and I like that there is a button for payment right in the message system, etc.
More
seller
Elise, Washington
2 weeks ago
What an amazing experience. I have been so torn about purchasing my dress online, but the vendor (Tali) reassured me and worked with me until my mind was at ease about MY wedding dress. I found what I dreamt of and it wasn't in a store anywhere near me! I am so excited about my wedding day now!!!
More
buyer
Shellie, Myrtle Beach
2 weeks ago
Experience was wonderful! A lot of detailed options about the dresses being sold(measurements, pictures etc) which made it my go to site for shopping. Not sure if is anything in your control but the only thing I’d like to see improve is more Canadian/local postings and dresses. Other than that, thanks to you guys I found my dream dress at an affordable price!
More
buyer
Karly, Cambridge
2 weeks ago
Hard to get money from sale
More
seller
Hannah, Holt
2 weeks ago
10/10 experience, couldn’t be happier!
More
buyer
Kelly, Hillsborough
2 weeks ago
Good
More
seller
Claudia, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
More
seller
Tracy, San Francisco
2 weeks ago
It may seem daunting to buy a pre-loved dress but every bride was so lovely and I would 100% recommend!
More
buyer
Gina,
2 weeks ago
I love this website - so easy to navigate. I appreciate the ease of communication between sellers and buyers. Thank you!
More
buyer
Natalie, Peoria
2 weeks ago
A great great great service! Love what you've built & what you allow brides to be able to do!
More
buyer
Kirilee,
3 weeks ago
Excellent
More
seller
Mike, Bolton
3 weeks ago
Was a really easy process once I found the right person to buy it. More than happy to spend the money to promote it as well as each time I did I had more enquiries.
More
seller
Claire, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.co.uk