Stillwhite Reviews

See what 9,620 real users are saying about Stillwhite

9620 reviews

8183
1051
303
53
30
I am so grateful that the seller was so lovely and answered all my questions quickly and kindly. Would tell everyone that their unique dress is waiting for them if they are patient and this website is amazing!
More
buyer
Francesca, Sydney
23 hours ago
Platform was easy to use, plus opportunity to boost positioning of my dress on the page. Took longer then expected to sell but then had lots of enquiries in one go. So pleased someone else gets to appreciate the dress as loved it and wanted it to go to a good home. Definitely recommend this website to friends.
More
seller
Rosalie, Crystal Palace
1 day ago
It was perfect! I found the exact dress I was looking for at a great price. The seller was amazing and took great lengths to make sure I received my dress in perfect condition. I would seriously welcome my new dress twin at my wedding because she was so amazing. I have already recommended this site to all of my friends and family.
More
buyer
Heather, Lincoln
1 day ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Stephanie, Winnipeg
1 day ago
Stillwhite was easy to use.
More
seller
Janae, Denton
1 day ago
I think Stillwhite’s reputation is contingent upon their brides, but I had an incredible experience with every individual I reached out to. I bought a two piece dress with each part from different sellers and they both answered all my questions, addressed my concerns, and shipped in a timely manner. You can’t beat the prices or the security of a site like this and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone whether they’re like me and know exactly what they’re looking for- or if they just need somewhere to browse after looking. Be sure to check with the designers websites, though because you’ll likely be a different size than you think. I’m a IS size 2-4, but for bridal I’m an 8-10.
More
buyer
Kendal, Knoxville
1 day ago
Just what the doctor ordered😉
More
seller
Kate, Sydney
2 days ago
This is an awesome website. Very easy to use and communicate with people. I sold my dress (top only) to someone in America who I’ve never met. She loves the dress!
More
seller
Claire, Sydney
2 days ago
Always easy and safest way to sell and buy
More
seller
Alexandra, Southampton
2 days ago
Great communication! And sent extra pictures when requested!
More
buyer
Molly,
3 days ago
Easy to use. Great website
More
buyer
Erin,
3 days ago
Very smart search machine and convenient purchasing process.
More
buyer
Janice,
3 days ago
Excellent! Thank you so much for creating this site.
More
buyer
Cynthia,
4 days ago
Great Variety and simple to use! Found my dress in no time.
More
buyer
Christa, Austin
4 days ago
Great site, easy to use and sold my dress successfully!
More
seller
Alice, Melbourne
4 days ago
It is a very easy process and the website works very well.
More
seller
Val, Yarm
4 days ago
Overall a good website, but it takes a bit longer if you don’t invest in paying for advertising.
More
seller
Rachel, Roseville
4 days ago
I sold to someone in Canada and I lost about $11.00 in fees from pay pal and I decided on my own to insure dress . That cut into the shipping and so lost about $3.00. Live and learn. At least I sold it and and made 140.00 approximately. Spent 356.00 on dress. Took 6 months on your site to sell.... so could not go lower considering the listing fee too. At least the beautiful never worn dress will be used.
More
seller
Leslie, Maumee
4 days ago
Functionality / technology was great but took a LONG time to sell the dress and took giving a massive discount. Glad to make the sale though!
More
seller
Meghan,
5 days ago
Amazing!
More
seller
Kelly, Canberra
5 days ago
Stillwhite is a a very professional way of selling your wedding dress. The website is really easy to use and the analytics are very interesting. I would highly recommend using this service.
More
seller
Ann, Galway
5 days ago
The seller was wonderful and it was an easy trade. thankyou
More
buyer
Rebecca,
6 days ago
Quick and easy to sell my wedding dress.
More
seller
Aylisha, Newcastle Upon Tyne
6 days ago
The process of listing is fairly easy. Selling takes a long time and I think it is unfair to make the seller pay for boosts. Otherwise you have limited chance of selling your dress because it goes so far sown the search results.
More
seller
Emma, Bridport
6 days ago
Excellent service.
More
seller
Julie, Braintree
6 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Really great site. Thank you
More
buyer
Rachel, Poole
1 week ago
Very easy website to use
More
seller
Samantha, Joondalup
1 week ago
Great! So simple and easy!
More
seller
Tash, Perth
1 week ago
Excellent service. It has always been the best site for me to sell my dresses.Thank you. Highly recommended.
More
seller
Bridalland, Los Angeles
1 week ago
I'm thankful for the low fees and the ability to edit and post photos! I'm not thankful for the Paypal fees - Paypal to Paypal should mean NO extra fees.
More
seller
Ellen, Skokie
1 week ago
Great service.
More
buyer
Sonia, Johannesburg
1 week ago
Loved everything about this!
More
buyer
Dawn, Auckland
1 week ago
Great! Very easy sell. My dress was on the site for about two months. I spoke with some lovely people and sold it to a friendly lady who it fitted perfectly.
More
seller
Madeline, Adelaide
1 week ago
Definitely will recommend to my friends.
More
seller
Heidi, Brooklyn
1 week ago
Sold within 4 weeks. Second wedding dress I have sold on Stillwhite. Would highly recommend, so quick and easy to do.
More
seller
Debbie, Salisbury
1 week ago
The way to buy is awkward and weird.
More
buyer
Celena, Plano
1 week ago
Quick and easy
More
seller
Emma, Wirral
1 week ago
Really positive experience using still white to purchase my wedding dress
More
buyer
Rach, Lennox Head
1 week ago
Love this service, it was so easy to sell my dress on StillWhite, I highly reccomend!
More
seller
Ariel, Toronto
1 week ago
The process was flawless. The seller was prompt in communication, and very patient with my questions and requests.
More
buyer
Emily,
1 week ago
Great filtering options, clear descriptions for previous owners about dress size and previous alterations. My seller was very communicative and made me feel confident about the purchase.
More
buyer
Kat, Portland
1 week ago
I would definitely recommend this site. I will say I was getting skeptical from all the spam I was getting trying to scam my bank account info but finally there was a real person that appreciated my dress.
More
seller
Holly, Perkiomenville
1 week ago
Good, but only had one expression of interest in over a year.
More
seller
Eliza, Wollongong
1 week ago
Great, sold my dress is 2 days to a lovely lady. Was super easy
More
seller
Jodie, Tallai
1 week ago
I am so pleased with this site! I can’t wait to get my dress!!
More
buyer
Chelsea,
1 week ago
great
More
buyer
Adrienne,
1 week ago
Super easy!
More
seller
Kelly, Canberra
1 week ago
Easy service. Lots of traffic. Easy sale. Thanks Stillwhite!
More
seller
Rachel, Melbourne
1 week ago
Easy to use, secure interactions, worldwide market, good cause.
More
buyer
Bridget, Spring
1 week ago
Very easy to use, my dress sold with a little over a week. Would absolutely reccomend this site to anyone looking to sell their wedding dress
More
seller
Jacqlyn, Brisbane
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
The website is so easy to use and gave me fantastic options to promote my dress after a period of time not being sold!
More
seller
Michelle, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great dresses, cheaper prices, what's not to love!?
More
buyer
Brittany, Sydney
1 week ago
The site is really clear and easy to use
More
buyer
Terri, London
1 week ago
Great! It's user-friendly website! Thank you :)
More
seller
Evette, Burbank
1 week ago
Amazing and easy website to navigate. I love the concept of previous brides selling their dresses to future brides- being able to get quality dresses for affordable prices. 😊
More
buyer
Jessica, Las Vegas
2 weeks ago
Very easy to find my perfect dress and set alerts for new postings that may match what I'm looking for. Very easy transaction and easy to purchase my dress from. Would highly recommend this site to future brides.
More
buyer
Linda, Houston
2 weeks ago
Fantastic way to view and buy dresses. Can't wait to receive my gorgeous new dress
More
buyer
Karlie, Para Hills
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
More
buyer
Teresa, Mudgee
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and such an important part of making my plan of selling me dress a success.
More
seller
Hayley, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
This site is really easy to use, gets a lot of traffic, and the Enquiries are genuine. A lovely way to sell a precious item.
More
seller
Sally, Cleveland
2 weeks ago
Wonderful like always.
More
seller
Angela, Ringwood North
2 weeks ago
My experience with Still White was great. The site is easy to navigate and their daily email alerts helped me find a dress I love! Great service and would definitely recommend it to everyone x
More
buyer
Abigail, Cape Town
2 weeks ago
Great site!
More
buyer
Lara, Heidelberg
2 weeks ago
Wonderful site!!! 😊❤️
More
buyer
Tracey, Pittsburgh
2 weeks ago
Amazing site! So many dresses at affordable prices I have just found my dream dress and purchased so so excited Buying process so simple and fast No fuss and peace of mind through paying through PayPal Thank you Stillwhite what a amazing site
More
buyer
Ann, Ipswich
2 weeks ago
Easiest way to sell your wedding dress and reach millions of searching brides to be.
More
seller
Angela, Florence
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure, Still White!
More
seller
Emily, London
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite was great and easy to use
More
buyer
Shaye, Kogarah
2 weeks ago
Very easy to just put up and forget about which is what I wanted
More
seller
Caroline, Masterton
2 weeks ago
Still white is perfect! Easy to use and great at connecting brides!
More
seller
Liv, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Easy to advertise. Great up dates. Communication with perspective buyers is easy. Thank you
More
seller
Judy, Auckland
2 weeks ago
Easy to view and filter to find the perfect dress 💖
More
buyer
Sylvie,
2 weeks ago
This website is great, I was able to sell my dress quick and safely.
More
seller
Danika, Calgary
2 weeks ago
Great site UX
More
seller
Phillipa, Sydney
2 weeks ago
It was a very easy process, I like the stats emails.
More
seller
Chelsea, Papamoa
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Fabulous! So easy to navigate and to log in, the menu is really easy to use and the conversation tool is so accurate! Love still white! Will be telling all my friends x
More
buyer
Amanda, Newcastle
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite makes buying used/new used dresses extremely easy and secure. I love that all messaging and payments happen via the website's messages center and they make it easy to share photos. They also have your security at the forefront of the experience, sending you prompts before sharing personal information. The only down side is that they do not have an app, at least for Android users.
More
buyer
Taylor, Boise
2 weeks ago
Great experience! I was very lucky with the girl who purchased my dress. I wish I didn't mark it down as much as I did since shipping in the end cost more than I was expecting but it was a good experience.
More
seller
Jessica, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Easy to contact sellers and to make the purchase!
More
buyer
Tina, Marina
2 weeks ago
Excellent site to link brides.
More
buyer
Chie, Perth
2 weeks ago
Great service, quick sale. Much easier than any other site I’ve tried to use to sell my dress.
More
seller
Chloe, Meridian
2 weeks ago
Great
More
buyer
Kimberley, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service with great audience of people! My dress sold in about a week of being on the site.
More
seller
Julia, Pittsburgh
2 weeks ago
Easy platform to use, to post for sale and talk with potential buyers. Very easy to complete sale.
More
seller
Chloe, Perth
3 weeks ago
One of the easiest things I've ever done, buy my wedding dress, who'd have thought. Great service to connect buyers and sellers. Brilliant!
More
buyer
Geraldine,
3 weeks ago
:)
More
buyer
Kate,
3 weeks ago
Really easy to use and access to people all over the world. I'm from Australia and I've sold my dress to a lady in Canada!
More
seller
Lauren, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Stillwhite is so easy and convenient. I would reccomend this website to friends and family. Just need to remember these dresses are not brand new so sometimes they will need work (dry cleaning, alterations) once delivered.
More
buyer
Marie, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, being able to access second hand dresses internationally is great!
More
seller
Melissa, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
It took quite a while to sell the dress which was frustrating because all the reviews rave about how quickly it all happens for them. Please balance your reviews section, people should see different opinions and a low rating isn't necessarily negative, it could be constructive criticism or lessons learned which is good for everyone. However, I think it's a great website and I would recommend it.
More
seller
Boryana, London
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
More
buyer
Tysha,
3 weeks ago
Sold in 1 week! Fantastic!
More
seller
Sarah, Langwarrin
3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Incentive to tell others is a good idea with the reward attached.
More
seller
Zoe, Glen Huntly
3 weeks ago
Easy to use site with lots of exposure and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
More
seller
Jessica, Wodonga
3 weeks ago
I thought this was a good service. It's nice to be able to buy something from across the other side of the world that is close to what you had in mind but without the hassle or inflated prices. You should extend this service to other types of garment, shoes etc.
More
buyer
Sally, London Gatwick Airport
3 weeks ago
Very fast, the dress sold in less than a week :)
More
seller
Alex, Brighton
3 weeks ago
I am happy to be able to find pre-own dress which I don’t have to pay such an amount on it.
More
buyer
Sasha,
3 weeks ago
Excellent very impressed
More
seller
Helen, Perth
3 weeks ago
Great!
More
buyer
Megan,
3 weeks ago
Very easy to use and purchase. Can’t wait for the dress to arrive 🤗
More
buyer
Casey,
3 weeks ago